Wogm Español

Si hablas español, ven y únete a nuestra familia hispana! WOGM Español se reúne a las 6:30 p. el primer domingo de cada mes en el gimnasio. Experimentarás la adoración en vivo, seguida de una poderosa palabra del pastor Peter Pizarro– todo en español! El cuidado de niños está disponible para las edades de 2 a 12. WOGM Español es una gran oportunidad para conectarse con otros creyentes y ser inspirados por la Palabra de Dios. Incluso si no habla español, lo alentamos a asistir y experimentar la presencia de Dios de una nueva manera. Ven tal como eres. ¡Tenemos un asiento para ti!

If you speak Spanish, come join our Hispanic family! WOGM Español meets at 6:30pm on the first Sunday of every month in the gym. You will experience live worship, followed by a powerful word from Pastor Peter Pizarro- all in Spanish! Childcare is available for ages 2 through 12. WOGM Español is a great opportunity to connect with other believers and be inspired by the Word of God. Even if you don’t speak Spanish, we encourage you to attend and experience God’s presence in a new way. Come as you are. We have a seat for you!


¡Wogm Español tiene servicios mensuales el primer domingo de cada mes y eventos especiales durante todo el año! ¡Unase a la comunidad WOGM en uno de nuestros próximos servicios enumerados a continuación! 

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 17 de enero | 6:30pm

Servicio | domingo | 3 de febrero | 6:30pm en el  gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 21 de febrero | 6:30pm

Servicio | domingo | 10 de marzo | 6:30pm en el  gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 21 de marzo | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 7 de abril | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 18 de abril | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 5 de mayo | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 16 de mayo | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 2 de junio | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 20 de junio | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 7 de julio | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 18 de julio | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 11 de agosto | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 22 de agosto | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 1 de septiembre | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 12 de septiembre | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 6 de octubre | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Estudio Bíblico | jueves | 17 de octubre | 6:30pm

Servicio | Domingo | 3 de noviembre | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Servicio | Domingo | 1 de diciembre | 6:30pm en el gimnasio

Wogm Español has monthly services on the first Sunday of every month and special events throughout the year! Come join the WOGM community at one of our upcoming services listed below!

Bible Study | Thursday | January 17 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | February 3 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | February 21 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | March 10 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | March 21 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | April 7 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | April 18 | February 21 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | May 5 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | May 16 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | June 2 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | June 20 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | July 7 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | July 18 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | August 11 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | August 22 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | September 1 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | September 12  | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | October 6 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Bible Study | Thursday | October 17 | 6:30pm (gym entrance of WOGM)

Service | Sunday | November 3 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym

Service | Sunday | December 1 | 6:30pm in WOGM gym